Published on 31/10/2014
During our office move our phone system will be off line. However, we understand that sometimes queries can't wait. Please find below contact phone and email details for our partners and associates: 

Name (alphabetical by first name) Mobile Phone Email
Amanda Douglas 021 885 585 amanda.douglas@wynnwilliams.co.nz
Annabel Sheppard 027 484 1417 annabel.sheppard@wynnwilliams.co.nz
Ash Hill 64 27 591 8255 ash.hill@wynnwilliams.co.nz
Charlene Sell 027 685 5653 charlene.sell@wynnwilliams.co.nz
David Haigh 64 27 573 7775 david.haigh@wynnwilliams.co.nz
Emily Walton 021 972 155 emily.walton@wynnwilliams.co.nz
Hayden Baird 027 326 6532 hayden.baird@wynnwilliams.co.nz
Hayley Buckley 021 669 564 hayley.buckley@wynnwilliams.co.nz
Jared Ormsby 027 479 7376 jared.ormsby@wynnwilliams.co.nz
Jeff Kenny 027 448 8696 jeff.kenny@wynnwilliams.co.nz
Jeremy Johnson 027 418 1654 jeremy.johnson@wynnwilliams.co.nz
Jonathan Gillard 021 226 6100 jonathan.gillard@wynnwilliams.co.nz
Jonathan Pow 021 070 2068 jonathan.pow@wynnwilliams.co.nz
Josh Orton 027 512 6668 josh.orton@wynnwilliams.co.nz
Lucy de Latour 022 0972 504 lucy.delatour@wynnwilliams.co.nz
Michelle Mehlhopt 027 386 8027 michelle.mehlhopt@wynnwilliams.co.nz
Olly Matson 027 226 5555 olly.matson@wynnwilliams.co.nz
Philip Maw 021 155 2172 philip.maw@wynnwilliams.co.nz
Richard Hern 021 489 085 richard.hern@wynnwilliams.co.nz
Richard Johnstone 027 227 2028 richard.johnstone@wynnwilliams.co.nz
Rob Noakes 021 440 440 rob.noakes@wynnwilliams.co.nz
Sarah Waggott 027 329 9386 sarah.waggott@wynnwilliams.co.nz
Sophie Lucas 021 198 1800 sophie.lucas@wynnwilliams.co.nz
Sue Anderson 027 482 2171 susan.anderson@wynnwilliams.co.nz
Tanya Speight 021 889298   tanya.speight@wynnwilliams.co.nz




 Security code

Wynn Williams Christchurch
Level 5, Wynn Williams House, 47 Hereford Street, Christchurch 8013, New Zealand.
PO Box 4341, DX WX11179, Christchurch 8140.
+64 3 379 7622
+64 3 379 2467
Wynn Williams Auckland
Level 11, AIG Building, 41 Shortland Street, Auckland 1010, New Zealand.
PO Box 2401, Shortland Street, Auckland 1140.
+64 9 300 2600
+64 9 300 2609
Top

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with stylesheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so. The latest version of Firefox, Safari or Google Chrome will work best if you're after a new browser.