Jenna Adamson Partner

M + 64 21 757 221
jenna.adamson@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Kate Anderson Associate

M + 64 27 364 7881
kate.anderson@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Sue Anderson Partner

M + 64 27 482 2171
susan.anderson@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Alice Balme Partner

M + 64 22 637 8907
alice.balme@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Katherine Binsted Senior Associate

M + 64 22 343 9974
katherine.binsted@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Hazel Bowering-Scott Associate

M + 64 21 112 7771
hazel.bowering-scott@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Kate Bradley Associate

M + 64 27 231 6838
kate.bradley@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Michael Brennan Associate

M + 64 27 362 7602
michael.brennan@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Hayley Buckley Partner

M + 64 21 669 564
hayley.buckley@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Grace Burcher Associate

M + 64 22 044 1294
grace.burcher@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Shane Campbell Partner

M + 64 27 307 7892
shane.campbell@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Adele Carter Registered Legal Executive

T + 64 3 379 7622
adele.carter@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Abigail Collin Solicitor

T + 64 3 379 7622
abigail.collin@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Lucy de Latour Partner

M + 64 22 097 2504
lucy.delatour@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Phoebe Davies Partner

M + 64 27 414 9825
phoebe.davies@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Kate Dickson Associate

M + 64 27 353 3620
kate.dickson@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Sarah Dippie Solicitor

T + 64 9 300 2600
sarah.dippie@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Mike Doesburg Partner

M + 64 21 030 0307
mike.doesburg@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Courtney Donaldson Associate

M + 64 27 631 7218
courtney.donaldson@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Amanda Douglas Partner

M + 64 21 885 585
amanda.douglas@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Anthony Drake Partner

M + 64 21 790 140
anthony.drake@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Simon Dunlop Accountant

T + 64 3 379 7622
simon.dunlop@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Davida Dunphy Partner

M + 64 27 778 7345
davida.dunphy@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Imogen Edwards Associate

M + 64 272 525 992
imogen.edwards@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Kathryn Evans Associate

M + 64 27 272 3007
kathryn.evans@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Clare Fairgray Solicitor

T + 64 3 379 7622
clare.fairgray@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Craig Fernandez Solicitor

T + 64 9 300 2600
craig.fernandez@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Danita Ferreira Associate

M + 64 27 349 3018
danita.ferreira@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Bethany Gunter Associate

M + 64 22 066 4788
bethany.entwistle@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Heidi Gwynne Law Clerk

T + 64 3 379 7622
heidi.gwynne@wynnwilliams.co.nz

David Haigh Partner

M + 64 27 573 7775
david.haigh@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Jordan Halligan Associate

M + 64 27 378 9639
jordan.halligan@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Katrina Hammon Partner

M + 64 21 221 8847
katrina.hammon@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Richard Hargreaves Partner

M + 64 22 068 5218
richard.hargreaves@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Ellie Harrison Special Counsel

M + 64 21 458 819
ellie.harrison@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Jessica Hayes Solicitor

T + 64 2 840 8506
jessica.hayes@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Tom Heard Special Counsel

M + 64 21 608 533
tom.heard@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Katja Heesterman Associate

M + 64 21 134 4999
katja.heesterman@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Richard Hern Consultant

M + 64 21 489 085
richard.hern@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Ash Hill Partner

M + 64 27 591 8255
ash.hill@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Sarah Hood Law Clerk

T + 64 3 379 7622
sarah.hood@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Denis Hysenaj Law Clerk

T + 64 9 300 2600
denis.hysenaj@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Rachel Irwin Solicitor

M + 64 21 808 713
rachel.irwin@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Matthew Jackson Solicitor

T + 64 3 379 7622
matthew.jackson@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Miriam Jenkins Solicitor

T + 64 3 379 7622
miriam.jenkins@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Rosie Judd Associate

M + 64 21 0224 4828
rosie.judd@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Sujin Jung Law Clerk

T + 64 3 379 7622
sujin.jung@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Prashant Kumar Solicitor

T + 64 9 300 2600
prashant.kumar@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Emmalene Lake Solicitor

T + +64 9 300 2600
emmalene.lake@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Alyssa Langford Associate

M + 64 27 256 7434
alyssa.langford@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Becky Lane Senior Associate

M + 64 21 2109332
becky.morris@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Rebecca Lau Solicitor

T + 64 3 379 7622
rebecca.lau@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Sophie Lee Law Clerk

T + 64 3 379 7622
sophie.lee@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Hannah Lindo Solicitor

T + 64 3 379 7622
hannah.lindo@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Cecilia Liu Solicitor

T + 64 9 300 2600
cecilia.liu@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Andrew Logie Senior Associate

M + 64 27 289 3998
andrew.logie@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Stephen Lowe Partner

M + 64 27 490 4633
stephen.lowe@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Elliot Maassen Associate

M + 64 20 40992182
elliot.maassen@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Sam Macintosh Solicitor

T + 64 9 300 2600
sam.macintosh@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Jiayi Man Solicitor

T + 64 9 300 2600
jiayi.man@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Philip Maw National Managing Partner

M + 64 21 155 2172
philip.maw@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Tim McGuigan Senior Associate

M + 64 27 241 9676
tim.mcguigan@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Isabella McPhail Law Clerk

T + 64 9 300 2600
isabella.mcphail@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Michelle Mehlhopt Special Counsel

M + 64 27 386 8027
michelle.mehlhopt@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Meg Moot Solicitor

T + 64 3 379 7622
meg.moot@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Emily Moreton Solicitor

T + 64 9 300 2600
emily.moreton@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Calida Morrissey Solicitor

T + 64 3 379 7622
calida.morrissey@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Debra Mountney Legal Executive

T + 64 3 379 7622
debra.mountney@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Laura O'Dwyer Solicitor

T + 64 3 379 7622
laura.odwyer@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Caroline Orchard Compliance Manager

T + 64 3 379 7622
caroline.orchard@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Courtney Palmer Law Clerk

T + 64 3 379 7622
courtney.palmer@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Robert Petch Solicitor

T + 64 3 379 7622
robert.petch@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Katrina Pfeifer Senior Associate

M + 64 27 301 3810
katrina.pfeifer@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Sarah Rainsbury Associate

M + 64 21 257 9743
sarah.rainsbury@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Matt Rhodes Associate

M + 64 27 393 1536
matt.rhodes@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Jake Robertson Associate

M + +64 21 233 08789
jake.robertson@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Malcolm Rudd Solicitor UK (Scotland) Qualified

T + +64 9 300 2600
malcolm.rudd@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Rebecca Saunders Partner

M + 64 27 479 7970
rebecca.saunders@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Rebecca Scholfield Solicitor

T + 64 3 379 7622
rebecca.scholfield@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Charlene Sell Partner

M + 64 27 685 5653
charlene.sell@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Joshua Shaw Partner

M + 64 21 038 5617
joshua.shaw@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Annabel Sheppard Partner

M + 64 27 484 1417
annabel.sheppard@wynnwilliams.co.nz

India Shores Solicitor

T + 64 9 300 2600
india.shores@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Greg Simms Partner

M + 64 27 269 9910
greg.simms@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Julie Smith People + Culture Executive

T + 64 3 379 7622
julie.smith@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Jack Stringer Associate

M + 64 27 393 1795
jack.stringer@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Joshua Taylor Partner

M + 64 27 378 8857
josh.taylor@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Emma Tod Law Clerk

T + 64 9 300 2600
emma.tod@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Ben Tomlinson Associate

M + 64 27 941 5959
ben.tomlinson@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Zakary Trapski Law Clerk

T + 64 3 379 7622
zakary.trapski@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Janine Turkington Marketing + Communications Manager

M + 64 22 495 7264
janine.turkington@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Jenny Turner Partner

M + 64 27 358 2004
jenny.turner@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Tegan Wadworth Solicitor

T + 64 3 379 7622
tegan.wadworth@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Rosie Wall Law Clerk

T + 64 9 300 2600
rosie.wall@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Emily Walton Partner

M + 64 21 972 155
emily.walton@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Andrew Watkins Partner

M + 64 21 905 506
andrew.watkins@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Holly Weston Associate

M + 64 27 265 8660
holly.weston@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Sophie Williams Solicitor

T + 64 9 300 2600
sophie.williams@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Nichola Williams Special Counsel

M + 64 21 918 378
nichola.williams@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Kimberley Wong Senior Associate

M + 64 27 267 3494
kimberley.wong@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Kate Woods Senior Associate

M + 64 27 335 1079
kate.woods@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Stephanie Woods Special Counsel

M + 64 27 406 2775
stephanie.woods@wynnwilliams.co.nz

Gabrielle Young Solicitor

T + 64 9 300 2600
gabrielle.young@wynnwilliams.co.nz